Achievement Spam?

by

Taking Heartstation’s lead on Dating an Infested Root-Walker, we decided to complete those annoying Achievements that involves leveling your Unarmed skill, and then 3 other weapon skills, to 400.

I hit him with staves, daggers, my puny fists...

This poor fellow… I hit him with my fists, then an old stave, then an old dagger… To finish him off, I hit him with my current Epic mace. He went out with style. I did feel rather barbaric, hitting one of my own kind – even if he was a little infested…

One Response to “Achievement Spam?”

  1. Halcyon Says:

    Eh heh heh… I felt genuine remorse when I finally killed Bill the Infested Root-Walker. I wish I would have just walked away and let him reset instead. 😦

    Congrats on your achievements!

Leave a Reply

