Computer woes.

by

Expect more blogging closer to the weekend – as Cablins computer needed to be reformatted, we currently don’t have access to our graphics. Boo.

On a good note, were nearly at 77 as of last night. Hurray! We’ll soon have our flying mounts! I’m loving some of the equipment were getting from quests, I must say. I was a little lost when the Wrath patch was implimented, with Spellpower taking over my yummy Bonus Healing. These days I tend to look at equipment, and if it has better Spirit and Spellpower I’ll generally replace my item. Heres hoping that I’ll have some cute looking Resto gear before my leveling is done – I hate my rock on a stick!

Leave a Reply

