Black Temple fun!

by

Well! Today was pretty unexpected; The guild had said that they wanted to do a Black Temple run and me being me, I thought they we’re joking… Soon found out they weren’t. So Gwyn and I head to Black Temple, I think we were both a little surprised at downing three bosses… Well done Apollyon!

To say it was our first run, although there were a few mistakes, which are bound to happen on a first run; I think it went pretty smooth. Few screen shots below showing our victory over Supremus, High Warlord Naj’entus and Shade of Akama, unfortunately I didn’t get any of the loot… silly Moonkin!

supremusalivesupremusdeadshade-of-akama

najentus1

Also while digging through my screen shots I found a few that made me laugh; ones of when there was no hassle, no raiding…

What can I say? We were new!

sleepen-bears

Never offer to boost you’re friends; especially when they decide that the humans in the funky looking tabards would be fun to play with!

sm

One Response to “Black Temple fun!”

  1. Gwyn Says:

    Omg, DPS me.

    Thats soooo long ago!

Leave a Reply

