Zul’Aman

by

Yep, me and Cablin managed to get Zul’Aman done and dusted this evening! I’d already gone through, but Cab still had to so it was fun having a good old run around in there. I’m not that experienced with the bosses, but we still managed to get there and get Zul’Jin down! One of our warrior tanks got some heavy duty gear also – pointless when Wrath of the Lich King is around the corner but still very satisfying.

No Mojo. Boo. He’s an awesome mini pet that would be welcome in my army collection.

I’m so comfortable in <Apollyon> – the players are friendly and are very good at what they do. I know in Wrath the guild is going to blossom, and I want to be a part of that – as well as Cablin, of course. We actually went into SSC last night too, nothing of real interest dropped aside from a nice offspec tanking staff for Cab; [Wildfury Greatstaff] (link).

One Response to “Zul’Aman”

  1. cablin Says:

    Go us :). A great big thanks to Nathanhomer for sorting the run out! See, if enough people speak up; things get done :3.

    Also, we need to do dailys, shrub; Inscription has bled me dry.

Leave a Reply

